Patient Testimonials

Some examples of our 5 Star reviews

Book Now

CLINIC HOURS

Mon & Wed 10am-7pm
Friday8am-5pm
Saturday 8am-1pm

0115 959 8491

Find Us

View Location on Google Maps Leave Your Review on Google Our Reviews on Google Our Reviews on Google Our Reviews on Google Our Reviews on Google

The Dorsi Spinal Institute IconThe Dorsi Spinal Institute

11 Malin Hill, Nottingham

5.0 49 reviews

  • Brilliant, friendly team who ensure every visit is comfortable and achieves great results. The team are always happy to answer any questions so you feel informed and confident about your treatment plan.
    Avatar Anna Mackenzie ★★★★★ a week ago
  • Outstanding patient care... We came across Dorsi when a family member needed specialist support for a spine condition; support that initially only seemed to be available in London. Dr Potts, Sarah and the rest of the team have gone above … More and beyond to help us. The level of care they have provided, their professionalism and dedication to their work is amazing to see! Thank you.
    Avatar Lee Child ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
  • Amazing staff, everyone is so friendly 💜 Always feel so much better after my appointment. They're slowly but surely correcting decades old back and hip problems. I can actually see a future now that is pain free, unthinkable before … More I discovered these guys 💗💗
    Avatar Kat Taylor ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
  • Amazing staff, everyone is so friendly 💜 Always feel so much better after my appointment. They're slowly but surely correcting decades old back and hip problems. I can actually see a future now that is pain free, unthinkable before … More I discovered these guys 💗💗
    Avatar Kat Taylor ★★★★★ a week ago
  • Throughout the pandemic I have received regular e-mails from the Institute concerned about both myself and my family's health and informing me about the work being done at the Institute. This detailed the works being done to exceed … More the requirements of both the Government and national regulatory bodies as well as new works which would take the Institute to the forefront of international practice. All of this was communicated in an exceedingly professional way which was very readable and relevant to my situation. Exercise regimes were prepared for me on a personal level in order for me to maintain, or hopefully improve, my movement whilst being in lock-down. The Health and Safety requirements are particularly important and these were discussed in detail which was very reassuring and left you feeling that, when we are able to return, that has been, and will be, implemented to make everything as welcoming, safe and personal as possible.
    Avatar Thomas Middleton ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Highly recommend! All staff are caring & attentive and listen to your areas of concern. Throughout the current pandemic they have provided, support & advice above & beyond expectation! Cant thank them enough for helping me get … More my consistent pain under control
    Avatar Gemma Rogers ★★★★★ a month ago
  • These guys are amazing! I have been in pain for years and seen countless Dr's about it. I have EDS so need to be careful with my joints, Dr Matt knew all about EDS and put me at ease straight away. My pain was gradually getting … More better but then the virus struck. I wasn't left on my own though, I had a rehab plan sent to me and when I had a flare up of pain I was sent further exercises and advice to help me ease it. I can't wait to get back to having my adjustments as they have quite literally changed my life. 5 massive stars ✨
    Avatar Lisa Randall ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Matt is one of the few Chiropractors I have been adjusted by who can actually move my lowest vertebra. His knowledge and firey banter will make your visits both educational and fun. I learnt a lot off Matt and can assure you as a Chiropractor … More that you are in OUTSTANDING hands at this clinic.
    Avatar peterborough chiropractor ★★★★★ a year ago
  • My daughter has been diagnosed with scoliosis & told she might need surgery if it gets worse, but after seeing the Dorsi team for six months her curve has stopped getting worse & has actually started to get better.
    Avatar James Berber ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Dr Matthew is a wonderful Chiropractor with amazing passion for his art.He is one of the best Chiropractor’s I have had the privilege of having chiropractic care with and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for improvement … More in their health and wellbeing.
    Avatar Lisa Buckley ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Matt is a brilliant chiropractor. Lots of knowledge and advice to keep you healthy for years. He made my burning pain in the upper back better in only 3 adjustment visits. Life much better now without that pain :0)
    Avatar Daniel Luke O'Sullivan-Drummond ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Matt has helped me recover over the years with migraine and constant back pain issues. His holistic approach has not only relieved my pain, but changed my outlook on health in general - improving my lifestyle tenfold.I couldn't recommend … More him and his services enough.Thanks Matt!
    Avatar Sam Brennan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Great practice and staff. Very professional and welcoming. I was made to feel very comfortable, really enjoyed my treatment and felt great benefits from the expertise available.Dr Matt was a wizzard. Years of back pain are far easier to … More deal with now and I learned a lot of daily fixes I can do to help myself. Highly recommended. A+
    Avatar James O'Leary ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I have known Dr Matt for many years & believe him to be a kind, caring and very competent practitioner. I have received Chiropractic care from him many times and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
    Avatar Rosalind Oxenford ★★★★★ a year ago
  • When I was pregnant I had SPD and could barely walk! I was in constant pain. I started seeing Matt and after the first session I couldn’t believe how much better I felt! He looked after me throughout my pregnancy until he sadly moved … More away ☹️ Very talented x
    Avatar Beth George ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I feel nothing short of blessed to have found this clinic after a personal recommendation. I’ve seen a few other chiropractors and lots of other GPs in my life and I’ve never had a better new patient experience than my visit this week. … More They really listened to me, thoroughly explained causes and treatments, and I felt great when I left. I’m looking forward to continued care with them and thankful to be receiving first rate treatment. I find the openness of the practice to be welcoming and much like that of my home environment but also professional and informative. . I wish all medical practices could be as such.THOROUGHLY RECOMMENDED!
    Avatar Jo Lawrence ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Friendly staff, I always feel welcome and happy with the service I receive.I would recommend this Practice, Dr Matthew is very helpful and always able to advise me which I have found has helped me improve my health incredibly.I was never … More able to walk very far before my pain would begin, sitting was uncomfortable after a period of time, now I am a changed man, able to walk and sit without any issues!
    Avatar Chris King ★★★★★ a year ago
  • First had chiropractic treatment off Matthew when he was a locum in our clinic..The professional advice he gives is fantasticHis treatments spot on , he certainly knows his stuff... if only he was back here in Suffolk !!
    Avatar Tracey Willis ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I have been treated by Matthew on numerous occasions and the results have been remarkable. Matthew is professional and extremely knowledgeable and passionate about general wellbeing playing a key part in maintaining a healthy back/body. … More
    Avatar Anthony Willmington ★★★★★ a year ago
  • If you are looking for a brilliant chiropractor, Dr. Matt at the Dorsi Spinal Institute is the one!Dr. Matt’s insightful advice and effective adjustments and treatments make all the difference. The staff is courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. … More The offices are modern and well equipped and Dr. Matt is caring and professional.
    Avatar Michael Pisapia ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I found the Dorsi Spinal Institute after spending a long time researching chiropractors with paediatric experience. My baby wasn’t sleeping at all and I was desperate. I found the team very helpful and the care we received absolutely … More first class. My baby is definitely happier and he now sleeps through the night
    Avatar Anna Williams ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I have found visiting Matt's clinic a fantastic experience. This was due to the exceptional advice, customer service, professionalism and ongoing care that I am still receiving. The premises are modern and the equipment used is of … More the highest quality. I would definitely recommend anyone who has been to see a chiropractor before and anyone who is considering visiting for the first time as you won't find a more helpful and dynamic team to assist you.
    Avatar michael fermor ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I was so glad to have found Matthew Potts when I had chronic shoulder and back pains due to having had to move heavy furniture around; a short course of treatment soon had me back to normal. It was such a relief. I thoroughly recommend … More the Dorsi Spinal Institute as you will be in the hands of a true professional.
    Avatar Jeremy Fraser ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I would highly recommend visiting Dr Matt, I visited him for my sciatica and what an experience... he was able to also help and advice me on my IBS.So I am now able to be pain free and have my IBS under control, he defiantly knows his stuff!Thank … More you for helping me improve my health and wellness.
    Avatar Leeanne Hart ★★★★★ a year ago

The Dorsi Spinal Institute IconThe Dorsi Spinal Institute

E4, London

5.0 49 reviews

  • Avatar Anna Mackenzie ★★★★★ a week ago
    Brilliant, friendly team who ensure every visit is comfortable and achieves great results. The team are always happy to answer any questions so you feel informed and confident about your treatment plan.
  • Avatar Lee Child ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Outstanding patient care... We came across Dorsi when a family member needed specialist support for a spine condition; support that initially only seemed to be available in London. Dr Potts, Sarah and the rest of the team have gone above … More and beyond to help us. The level of care they have provided, their professionalism and dedication to their work is amazing to see! Thank you.
  • Avatar Kat Taylor ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Amazing staff, everyone is so friendly 💜 Always feel so much better after my appointment. They're slowly but surely correcting decades old back and hip problems. I can actually see a future now that is pain free, unthinkable before … More I discovered these guys 💗💗
  • Avatar Kat Taylor ★★★★★ a week ago
    Amazing staff, everyone is so friendly 💜 Always feel so much better after my appointment. They're slowly but surely correcting decades old back and hip problems. I can actually see a future now that is pain free, unthinkable before … More I discovered these guys 💗💗
  • Avatar Liz Scarbro ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
  • Avatar Thomas Middleton ★★★★★ a month ago
    Throughout the pandemic I have received regular e-mails from the Institute concerned about both myself and my family's health and informing me about the work being done at the Institute. This detailed the works being done to exceed … More the requirements of both the Government and national regulatory bodies as well as new works which would take the Institute to the forefront of international practice. All of this was communicated in an exceedingly professional way which was very readable and relevant to my situation. Exercise regimes were prepared for me on a personal level in order for me to maintain, or hopefully improve, my movement whilst being in lock-down. The Health and Safety requirements are particularly important and these were discussed in detail which was very reassuring and left you feeling that, when we are able to return, that has been, and will be, implemented to make everything as welcoming, safe and personal as possible.
  • Avatar Gemma Rogers ★★★★★ a month ago
    Highly recommend! All staff are caring & attentive and listen to your areas of concern. Throughout the current pandemic they have provided, support & advice above & beyond expectation! Cant thank them enough for helping me get … More my consistent pain under control
  • Avatar Lisa Randall ★★★★★ a month ago
    These guys are amazing! I have been in pain for years and seen countless Dr's about it. I have EDS so need to be careful with my joints, Dr Matt knew all about EDS and put me at ease straight away. My pain was gradually getting … More better but then the virus struck. I wasn't left on my own though, I had a rehab plan sent to me and when I had a flare up of pain I was sent further exercises and advice to help me ease it. I can't wait to get back to having my adjustments as they have quite literally changed my life. 5 massive stars ✨
  • Avatar Sara No ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great service. Can't wait for my next appointment
  • Avatar alexandru veres ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar L Dwor ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very friendly and knowlegde. If yiur suffering from back pain i would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Pippa MacCarthy ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Saphina Anderson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Jemma Blackford ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Liam Rice ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very much enjoyed working with Matt in a past clinic, his knowledge and adjustments are first class. Thankyou Matt.
  • Avatar paola de valerio ★★★★★ a year ago
    Matt is very professional and knowledgable, honest and realistic. He knew what my problem was straight away and sorted my particular problem in only one visit. Very happy to recommend
  • Avatar Dave Hill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Matt is a fantastic chiropractor and a great guy. You’re in safe hands!
  • Avatar Angela May ★★★★★ a year ago
    When I had bicipital tendinitis, I was treated by Matt and I can't thank him enough for his brilliant expertise and reassurance. I would thoroughly recommend him if you have a similar problem!
  • Avatar Dan Head ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Matts Potts was extremely professional and isolated the problem straight away. Was extremely attentive and have no problem recommending him.
  • Avatar James Berber ★★★★★ a year ago
    My daughter has been diagnosed with scoliosis & told she might need surgery if it gets worse, but after seeing the Dorsi team for six months her curve has stopped getting worse & has actually started to get better.
  • Avatar Natacha Churchward ★★★★★ a year ago
    Having suffered with back problems for years following a car accident I have found Matt to be extremely thorough and patient and I am delighted to say I am on the mend finally! Thank you so much!!!
  • Avatar Eugenia Gordon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Really nice people and professional service. I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Marcelle Holt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fab clinic, very relaxed and friendly, staff really experienced.
  • Avatar Lisa Buckley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Matthew is a wonderful Chiropractor with amazing passion for his art.He is one of the best Chiropractor’s I have had the privilege of having chiropractic care with and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for improvement … More in their health and wellbeing.
  • Avatar Buckingham Clinic ★★★★★ a year ago
    5 Star service, Dr Matthew Potts is great at what he does!
  • Avatar Susan Strevens ★★★★★ a year ago
    Matt is a brilliant chiropractor! His experience and knowledge of the spine comes across in his treatment and care.
  • Avatar Soph Wright ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar alchemy courses ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great Chiropractor but also learned a lot from the team as the lead Chiropractor is also a Herbalist... Helped my son lots!
  • Avatar James O'Leary ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great practice and staff. Very professional and welcoming. I was made to feel very comfortable, really enjoyed my treatment and felt great benefits from the expertise available.Dr Matt was a wizzard. Years of back pain are far easier to … More deal with now and I learned a lot of daily fixes I can do to help myself. Highly recommended. A+
  • Avatar Daniel Luke O'Sullivan-Drummond ★★★★★ a year ago
    Matt is a brilliant chiropractor. Lots of knowledge and advice to keep you healthy for years. He made my burning pain in the upper back better in only 3 adjustment visits. Life much better now without that pain :0)
  • Avatar Anthony Willmington ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been treated by Matthew on numerous occasions and the results have been remarkable. Matthew is professional and extremely knowledgeable and passionate about general wellbeing playing a key part in maintaining a healthy back/body. … More
  • Avatar Ian Stott ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve used Matt now for over 15 years and have never been disappointed. Highly dedicated and professional I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his services.
  • Avatar Jeremy Fraser ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was so glad to have found Matthew Potts when I had chronic shoulder and back pains due to having had to move heavy furniture around; a short course of treatment soon had me back to normal. It was such a relief. I thoroughly recommend … More the Dorsi Spinal Institute as you will be in the hands of a true professional.
  • Avatar michael fermor ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have found visiting Matt's clinic a fantastic experience. This was due to the exceptional advice, customer service, professionalism and ongoing care that I am still receiving. The premises are modern and the equipment used is of … More the highest quality. I would definitely recommend anyone who has been to see a chiropractor before and anyone who is considering visiting for the first time as you won't find a more helpful and dynamic team to assist you.
  • Avatar Anna Williams ★★★★★ a year ago
    I found the Dorsi Spinal Institute after spending a long time researching chiropractors with paediatric experience. My baby wasn’t sleeping at all and I was desperate. I found the team very helpful and the care we received absolutely … More first class. My baby is definitely happier and he now sleeps through the night
  • Avatar Michael Pisapia ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you are looking for a brilliant chiropractor, Dr. Matt at the Dorsi Spinal Institute is the one!Dr. Matt’s insightful advice and effective adjustments and treatments make all the difference. The staff is courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. … More The offices are modern and well equipped and Dr. Matt is caring and professional.
  • Avatar Michelle Brennan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place: the whole team are really warm & welcoming & they are all really knowledgeable. Dr Matt is great, he really puts you at ease & explains everything clearly. I feel great.
  • Avatar Val May ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Matt is a great chiropractor in my books. He is friendly as well as professional and makes me feel relaxed. I would definitely recommend “The Dorsi experience”
  • Avatar